Thursday, November 8, 2012

Feudalism 2

Feudalism 2 is amazing. I can't explain it but it is so awesome. I can make an army and fight village champions. So far I can't beat one now. I have fought pirates and taken on warlords and getting closer to taking over the ancient Japanese government. I must gain money though and gather troops for combat or else I could lose it all. I have Taejon, apprentices, schuriken warriors, bow masters, and schuriken masters. All I need now is horsemen and I'll be set for a while. That would be cool if I could sumone a dragon, oh yeah.
http://www.arcadetown.com/feudalism2/game_screen_shots.asp?num=4